Post Volt


Photo credit: Paul Blakemore & Ausform

It’s been nearly three weeks since Volt, and now that the dust has settled I’m sifting through the remains to write the evaluation report for the Arts Council!

Going through all the videos, photos and diary posts has reminded me what a roller coaster ride the process was, and how pleased I am with the end result! There’s still plenty of work to be done before I can take the finished piece on the road, but thanks to Volt audience feedback I now know which direction to take it in.

I also recently received the fantastic video of the process, made by Joshua Wakely. You can take a look here.

Leave a Reply

