Greater than the sum of its parts (Day 5)

Lyn Routledge

Lyn found an exciting way of adapting the trapeze as well as finding great ways Seamus and I can interact whilst in the air!

Alexandra Hamilton-Ayres

Alex and Seamus made great friends! I can’t wait for everyone to hear Alex’s beautiful and inspired composition.

I am so grateful for everyone who has worked with me this week, Giles, Lyn and Alex as well as input from Jimmy (Whiteaker), they have all brought such amazing energy, enthusiasm and expertise! I also feel very lucky that everyone has been excited about rigging, design, costume and theatre as well as their individual specialities, and it is down to their contributions that the piece is starting to take shape.

Here is what happens when I’m left to my own devices…Me dancing around.

Leave a Reply

